NANA – Episode Three


Insert humourous comment here

So a big shout out to Collectr, whose timely assistance has save me literally hours upon hours of transcribing. Also thanks to Sutai for stepping in with a solution for our distro.  You guys make me feel all warm and fluffy inside.

Caly’s already touched on this, but since this is my first post I’ll also add my five cents. I’m really enjoying working on this show. I’ve always held it in high regard, and it’s a nice change of pace from the stuff that’s airing at the moment. If any of you are downloading this show and watching for the first time, you’re definitely in for a hell of a ride. Stick with us til the end, it’s well worth it.

As an aside… It came to my attention that the club scene at the start of this episode has enough grain to feed a third world country. I apologise for this, as you know we’re working with the raws we have available. The TV version of the scene was kinda muggy too, so it’s still an improvement. I think.

[Jinsei] NANA – 03 (DVD 720×480 h264 AC3) [18FF659B].mkv – TorrentDDL

8 responses

  1. crc mismatch? plz check. file still plays though so prolly just wrong numbers.
    @woofdum, you have no idea how awesomer this gets. hehe.

    • Errr, I don’t want to promise one every day in case *something* goes wrong or whatever, but as it stands the process is pretty quick. We generally just release them when they’re done. At the moment we’re able to get them out this quickly, which is good news for everyone.

      Episode 4 is mostly done now, there’s a good chance that’ll be released this weekend, if not today then tomorrow. There’s 49 episodes to release so the quicker the better really!

Leave a Reply

