NANA – Episode Eighteen


BIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII!

This is the episode of the karaoke! There’s an insert song, and the ending is lengthened, so there’s an extra 2 minutes or so of amazing music than in a normal episode. I hope you enjoy all of it!

A bit about the insert song this week; it’s called “Recorded Butterflies”, and it’s by Trapnest, featured on the OLIVIA inpi’ Reira album. It’s definitely one of my favourite songs Trapnest has done, which is why I’m so disappointed that there’s not “real” version of it. “But wait, Calyrica!” you might say. “Didn’t you just say it was featured on the Trapnest album?” Yes, yes I did. However, it was featured as a “studio live” version. Hence, no real version exists.

[Jinsei] NANA – 18 (DVD 720×480 h264 AC3) [016FBE78].mkv – TorrentDDL

5 responses

    • Yeeeeah, I don’t know why MPC doesn’t take it into account that the video is anamorphic when taking screenshots. It totally properly stretches the video when it plays, but not when it takes the screenshots. I’ll have to ask Mayuyu how he takes his screenshots…

      • I bet he resize it later, because mpc is taking the orginal stream. You can even leave it as mpc takes it and specify the resolution in tag 😀

  1. I screenshot from the raw vid minimised. I do a print screen of the desktop and cut out the video window. You get a 720×480 snap, but WordPress resizes them anyway as far as I know.

    Are you saving the screenies or something? 😛

Leave a Reply

